Cimalpes

Careful, you are off tracks!
For your comfort, website navigation is optimised for portrait layout.

Cimalpes

This summer, take advantage of your free activity card ! 

Tignes

Our customer satisfaction index


94%

Based on 13 reviews on 1 Agency

Evaluation criteria


Home4.8/5
Bedroom4.8/5
Cleanliness5.0/5
Location 4.8/5
Price/quality ratio4.2/5

Language of the review





Customer Alliance


Customer Alliance is an independent customer review service provider. Customer Alliance helps to collect certified reviews from Cimalpes customers; Each notice you find has been left by a real customer and cannot have been manipulated. This in order to create a relationship of trust between the company and you - the customer.

"Tout était parfait. Faustine, Manon et Sara sont parfaites!"
Anonymous
40 y.o.
on 21/04/2022
Cimalpes
answered
Bonjour, merci pour votre chaleureux commentaire. Nous sommes ravis de lire que votre séjour à Tignes ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau !
"Très bien! Appartement très agréable et super bien situé"
Anonymous
40 y.o.
on 29/03/2022
Cimalpes
answered
Bonjour, merci pour votre commentaire positif. Nous sommes ravis que votre expérience avec Cimalpes se soit bien déroulée. A très vite au cœur de nos plus belles destinations !
"Overall very good A welcome food / drink pack with the basics would have been nice . Very nicely decorated new Apartment with great views . The bedrooms are on the roadside so could be noisy with early morning deliveries it late night revellers"
Anonymous
50 y.o.
on 22/03/2022
Cimalpes
answered
Thank you for your comment. We are happy that your stay went well. See you soon !
"Top! Nous etions ravis !"
By Robinson
40 y.o.
on 12/03/2022
Cimalpes
answered
Bonjour, merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour à Tignes se soit bien déroulé, et ce à tous les niveaux ! Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement !
"Tres bonne..........."
By Pierre
50 y.o.
on 09/03/2022
"Parfait séjour très agréable"
By Tardivel
40 y.o.
on 04/03/2022
"Excellent. The apartment was lovely, and Cimalpes provided a great service."
Anonymous
50 y.o.
on 04/03/2022
"Very enjoyable stay."
Anonymous
40 y.o.
on 15/02/2022
Cimalpes
answered
Many thanks for your response. We are happy you enjoyed our services and your holidays. We look forward to hosting you again next winter. Best regards,
"Nous avons ete tres bien accompagné. Léquipe a toujours répondu très rapidement à nos sollicitations."
Anonymous
40 y.o.
on 14/02/2022
Cimalpes
answered
Bonjour, merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que votre expérience avec Cimalpes se soit bien déroulée. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vous passiez le plus agréable des séjours.
"Bonne , le contact avec les agents très accueillant et sympathique , à l écoute des demandes du client"
By Heck -juszczak Véronique
50 y.o.
on 11/02/2022
Cimalpes
answered
Bonjour, merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que votre expérience avec Cimalpes se soit bien passée. Au plaisir de vous revoir !
"Bonjour, je souhaiterais en premier lieu remercier Sara et Manon pour leur gentillesse, leur accueille et leur professionnalisme. Bravo á votre agence pour la qualité de votre prestation et le confort de l'appartement. Grâces á vous nous avons passé une excellente semaine á Tignes. Bien cordialement, Anne Caroline Ryckeboer."
Anonymous
50 y.o.
on 11/01/2022
Cimalpes
answered
Chère Madame, merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire un retour positif ! Nous sommes ravis de lire que nos services aient répondu à vos attentes et que votre séjour à Tignes se soit bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau dans nos plus belles destinations.
"Conforme à nos attentes"
By Jacquemin
60 y.o.
on 04/01/2022
Cimalpes
answered
Nous vous remercions pour vos remarques positives sur l'équipe et l'appartement. En espérant vous revoir en station l'hiver prochain. Cordialement
"Amazing, the attention given by the staff was perfect and the apartment was great."
Anonymous
20 y.o.
on 03/01/2022
Cimalpes
answered
Many thanks for your response. We are happy you enjoyed our services and your holidays. We look forward to hosting you again next winter. Best regards,
Cimalpes was born in the French Alps from the dream of two entrepreneurs passionate about their Alpine lifestyle. Today, Cimalpes’ mission is to share this passion with its guests by hosting them in the most charming chalets and apartments, and by accompanying them to organize a memorable holiday in our ski resorts. The Cimalpes teams will be delighted to meet your every need; let us treat you to the Cimalpes promise.

Follow-US

With more than 3,000 reservations per year, Cimalpes enables more than 25,000 holidaymakers to benefit from hotel comfort in their own accommodation each winter.

TOP