Megève

The princess of the Alps...
A guarded jewel with timeless charm!

Customer Reviews Cimalpes Megève



Our customer satisfaction index


85%

Based on 9 reviews on 1 Agency

Evaluation criteria


Home4.4/5
Bedroom4.3/5
Cleanliness4.2/5
Location4.1/5
Price/quality ratio4.1/5

Language of the review





Customer Alliance


Customer Alliance is an independent customer review service provider. Customer Alliance helps to collect certified reviews from Cimalpes customers; Each notice you find has been left by a real customer and cannot have been manipulated. This in order to create a relationship of trust between the company and you - the customer.

"Plutot bien"
By FERNEZ
50 y.o.
on 04/23/2018
"de bonne qualité cimalpes est professionnel et réactif"
By pallanca
60 y.o.
on 03/21/2018
"Très bonne"
Anonymous
40 y.o.
on 02/28/2018
"Nous avons beaucoup aime notre séjour au chalet Toukbal. Merci beaucoup"
Anonymous
30 y.o.
on 02/21/2018
Cimalpes
answered
Nous vous remercions pour vos remarques positives sur l'équipe et l'appartement Toubkal. Nous notons vos commentaires concernant le logement afin de les faire remonter au propriétaire, qui pourra par la suite apporter quelques améliorations à l'appartement. En espérant vous revoir en station l'hiver prochain. Bien à vous.
"Good but should have been much better. Lack Concirege Service! (Proper one)"
Anonymous
50 y.o.
on 02/08/2018
Cimalpes
answered
Many thanks for your feedback. We are happy you appreciate your ski holidays in Megève. Please note that our team is at your service during the entire stay. We are present in the Cimalpes agency located in the residence. Best regards,
"séjour satisfaisant globalement"
Anonymous
40 y.o.
on 08/25/2017
"tres bon sejour tres bon service tres bon accueil enfin tout parfait"
By gatin
70 y.o.
on 04/27/2017
"Très bien nous avions visité le bien 6 mois avant de ce fait pas de mauvaise surprise"
By pallanca
60 y.o.
on 04/25/2017
"The only Minus was about the fireplace which didn't work it was like a decoration. On site it wasn't mentioned. And not very clean glasses."
By Alexandra
30 y.o.
on 02/27/2017
Cimalpes
answered
Thank you for your review. This really helps us improving our services and our rental stock. We are extremely sorry you did not see the fireplace was decorative even though it is mentioned on our website. We should probably mention it more obviously. We look forward to welcoming you again in our beautiful ski resorts.

TOP